Council District 6 Staff

The City of San Diego works effectively, efficiently and collaboratively when residents are connected, involved and engaged.

If you have an interest for making your neighborhood better, please visit the District 6 website at or contact Councilman Chris Cate’s office at (619) 236-6616.

Name Title Email Address
Ian Clampett Deputy Chief of Staff / Director of Policy
Jenna Harris Director of Outreach / Policy Advisor
James Hauser Chief of Staff
Rebecca Kelley Communications Director
Dan Manley Community Representative
Clairemont, Rancho Penasquitos (Park Village)
Luis Pallera Community Representative
Mira Mesa, Sorrento Valley
Connie Viado Uht Office Manager and Scheduler
Allen Young Public Safety and Livable Neighborhoods Committee Consultant / Policy Advisor
Kearny Mesa (Convoy District)
Monique Tello Intern