Council District 6 Staff

The City of San Diego works effectively, efficiently and collaboratively when residents are connected, involved and engaged.

If you have an interest for making your neighborhood better, please visit the District 6 website at www.sandiego.gov/citycouncil/cd6 or contact Councilman Chris Cate’s office at (619) 236-6616.

Name Title Email Address
Ian Clampett Deputy Chief of Staff / Director of Policy iclampett@sandiego.gov
Jenna Harris Director of Outreach / Policy Advisor jeharris@sandiego.gov
James Hauser Chief of Staff jhauser@sandiego.gov
Rebecca Kelley Communications Director rkelley@sandiego.gov
Dan Manley Community Representative
Clairemont, Rancho Penasquitos (Park Village)
dmanley@sandiego.gov
Luis Pallera Community Representative
Mira Mesa, Sorrento Valley
lpallera@sandiego.gov
Connie Viado Uht Office Manager and Scheduler cviado@sandiego.gov
Allen Young Public Safety and Livable Neighborhoods Committee Consultant / Policy Advisor
Kearny Mesa (Convoy District)
alleny@sandiego.gov
Monique Tello Intern mmtello@sandiego.gov